Tagged, Darn It!

I know I’m an idiot. I don’t really get this tag thing, and I have a difficult time with links as it is, but I’m supposed to link to five items that I have already posted. I’ve just spent the last hour or so going over my posts, and of course, lost my links in the process, so I’m really cranky now. (Thank you, Shawn.)

The first link must be about family.

A really sad Thanksgiving

The second must be about friends.

I had to include my female and male friends.

My Internet Girlfriends

My Internet Boyfriend

The third must be about me.

Some Background on Me

This is just a tip of the iceberg, of course.

The fourth link must be about something I love.

Sex Comes Home

I’m not sure why I put this here. I do love sex, but it’s not the only thing. I like the post because I’ve linked a couple of other posts in it.

The fifth can be anything I want.

Don’t ask me why I chose this one. I liked it, I guess.
A Wild Post on Undies

Now according to the rules I must tag five other people, two of those must be new acquaintances so that we may get to know each other better.

I really don’t want to tag anyone, but I will tag Dr. Bibey and teaspoon. Besides the two of them, I already know everyone else on my blog roll.

3 Responses

  1. Thanks for doing this. I had missed several of these and enjoyed reading them. The comment thread on the last one is a hoot!

  2. Wow. Another reminder that I haven’t done mine. Maybe I’ll just link to 5 of my posts because I can’t think of anything right for the different categories!

  3. Hey, no fair. I did that at first, before I lost my links and my computer crashed.

Leave a Reply

