Home Grown Strawberries!

See them and weep!

They’re so yummy too!

7 Responses

  1. Oh my mouth is watering, they look so good!

  2. put the picture out for the squirrels to look at

  3. It’s nice to share, Pandy.

  4. I wish I had enough to make jam… as it was, I flambed some over the weekend. A heavenly mixture of cognac and berries.

  5. I tried to make jam once. I got a lot of strawberry flavored syrup.

  6. I love making jam, but always have to use berries from the farmers market. Your’s look better.

  7. Oh I could have used those this week to garnish my lemon cake! Drat. I’ll bet they were sweet as sugar.

Leave a Reply

