OMG! I’ve been gone for over a month!

I just realized that I hadn’t visited WordPress for awhile, but I was amazed to find out after just logging in today that it’s been over a month!

What the hell?

There’s much news and no time to devote to sharing it. For those of you who wish to follow my escapades, send me a quick note at the end of this entry and I will send you an email with links to what I’ve been doing.

Let’s just say summer  has been busy.

The best thing is that I’ve been writing, usually for an hour or two every day. Yesterday I pumped out four pages of the novel which sprung from the loins of the novel I was working on. Tandem novels! Whee!

My garden is super, all in place. Except for the critters, things are going great. Now if the weather would cooperate. We haven’t had much for a summer this year. It’s mostly been cold, rainy, foggy and gray. Just like San Francisco but without the culture or the sushi.

I’ll try to come back this weekend…

6 Responses

  1. You were gone? 😉

  2. I’m agog – send me the links!

  3. Hey Pande, good to have you back. Check your e-mail or drop me a note on mine. (about novels)

    Dr. B

  4. Yeah you have, and I was starting to worry! Share the links, woman.

  5. I’ve been out of the loop too. Lots happening here.

    Glad to see you here. I’ll answer your email one day soon…or you can drop in to that other place you haven’t checked lately!

Leave a Reply

